Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute

Anti-Aging Specialist located in Plano, TX

66 total reviews

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustee M.
Submitted 02/03/17
My experience has been great! I have followed all my instruction and gotten fabulous results! I would recommend this place to anyone!
Jeff L.
Submitted 02/02/17
Awesome!! Very informative
Debbie B.
Submitted 02/02/17
I visit Dianne at the anti aging center weekly for the Lipo B shots and for my weekly encouragement with weight loss. I've seen a marked improvement and her always upbeat listening ear is always helpful. Would definitely recommend!
Tammy B.
Submitted 02/02/17
They are very friendly and strive to see you promptly when you arrive. I enjoy coming to my appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Davis and seeing Diana for the Hormone Replacement Therapy.
Blake J.
Submitted 02/01/17
Great experience, the entire staff is friendly and kind. Diane has taken excellent care of me. She is wonderful. Highly recommend!
Michele R.
Submitted 02/01/17
Diane has been has been the greatest I helping with my weight loss!!
Gary R.
Submitted 01/31/17
Best doctor I have ever had!!!
Lupe O.
Submitted 01/30/17
I have enjoyed taking the b12 shots for energy I fell very positive and ready for the day I highly recommend this to everyone the staff is at Doctor Hong backs office is 100% proffetional and always
Markesha D.
Submitted 01/26/17
My weight loss with Diane has been wonderful. Very positive and encouraging.
Brittany C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience! Clean office, nice employees. I feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend!
Susan L.
Submitted 01/26/17
I love this place ! I have done HCG with great success & B shots & the staff is wonderful & the support is amazing! Would never go anywhere else
Adrian F.
Submitted 01/19/17
Great service, very quick , not much of a wait for a doctors office. Got a body scan that shows my muscle mass, body fat , water weight etc. Definitely a great thing to have so i know I'm losing in the right areas. looking forward to my next visit.
Marcello D.
Submitted 01/17/17
With a diet plan and the program here I lost 22 pounds. My wife and I are excited with how much weight we have lost and I feel so much healthier. Cant wait to see how much more we lose.
Mayra S.
Submitted 01/16/17
First time here look forward to my next appointment. Everyone was very nice and I feel well informed in what to expect in my next visits. Excited to start seeing results.
Marvin B.
Submitted 01/13/17
Diane has been great to work with. She is very well versed in anti-aging and weight loss. The one thing that I really like about Diane is that she really cares. Whenever I do not do what I am supposed to do like lose weight she really gets on to me about it. She does an awesome job in motivating me to get back on track. A+++
Nathalie B.
Submitted 01/13/17
Great staff, very to the point and great at explaining the process to the programs. Have been coming here for quite some time now and I look forward to continuing being treated here.
Markesha D.
Submitted 01/13/17
The staff has made my experience wonderful. Always available for questions and words of encouragement.
Cathy C.
Submitted 01/13/17
Wonderful experience-Diane's coaching and assistance with the HCG program has made me successful! I'm so happy to have conquered the weight battle due to Diane's help with this program!! I love this place; they always make themselves available to assist the client/patient. If you have ever struggled with your weight you owe it to yourself to visit Diane at Dr. Davis' office.
Marshall W.
Submitted 01/12/17
Had a great experience here. Everyone was great, very professional. They were able to answer all the questions I had. I'm excited to start the program and see a difference in me ! I definitely recommend everyone to come here.
Inma F.
Submitted 01/12/17
Wonderful staff. everyone is very kind. Very efficient and detailed. Have seen great progress with my weight loss looking forward to continuing the programs here!
What we offer

Services