4.91/5

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute

Anti-Aging Specialist located in Plano, TX

58 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 58 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Markesha D.
Submitted 01/26/17
My weight loss with Diane has been wonderful. Very positive and encouraging.
Brittany C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Great experience! Clean office, nice employees. I feel very well taken care of. I highly recommend!
Susan L.
Submitted 01/26/17
I love this place ! I have done HCG with great success & B shots & the staff is wonderful & the support is amazing! Would never go anywhere else
Adrian F.
Submitted 01/19/17
Great service, very quick , not much of a wait for a doctors office. Got a body scan that shows my muscle mass, body fat , water weight etc. Definitely a great thing to have so i know I'm losing in the right areas. looking forward to my next visit.
Marcello D.
Submitted 01/17/17
With a diet plan and the program here I lost 22 pounds. My wife and I are excited with how much weight we have lost and I feel so much healthier. Cant wait to see how much more we lose.
Mayra S.
Submitted 01/16/17
First time here look forward to my next appointment. Everyone was very nice and I feel well informed in what to expect in my next visits. Excited to start seeing results.
Marvin B.
Submitted 01/13/17
Diane has been great to work with. She is very well versed in anti-aging and weight loss. The one thing that I really like about Diane is that she really cares. Whenever I do not do what I am supposed to do like lose weight she really gets on to me about it. She does an awesome job in motivating me to get back on track. A+++
Nathalie B.
Submitted 01/13/17
Great staff, very to the point and great at explaining the process to the programs. Have been coming here for quite some time now and I look forward to continuing being treated here.
Markesha D.
Submitted 01/13/17
The staff has made my experience wonderful. Always available for questions and words of encouragement.
Cathy C.
Submitted 01/13/17
Wonderful experience-Diane's coaching and assistance with the HCG program has made me successful! I'm so happy to have conquered the weight battle due to Diane's help with this program!! I love this place; they always make themselves available to assist the client/patient. If you have ever struggled with your weight you owe it to yourself to visit Diane at Dr. Davis' office.
Marshall W.
Submitted 01/12/17
Had a great experience here. Everyone was great, very professional. They were able to answer all the questions I had. I'm excited to start the program and see a difference in me ! I definitely recommend everyone to come here.
Inma F.
Submitted 01/12/17
Wonderful staff. everyone is very kind. Very efficient and detailed. Have seen great progress with my weight loss looking forward to continuing the programs here!
Don P.
Submitted 01/12/17
Very excellent. The most nutrition knowledge I have seen from any doctor in the last 15 years.
Shuzola U.
Submitted 01/12/17
I see Diane and Dr Davis here . I was recently very impressed with Dr Davis going through my blood work in detail and putting me on a vitamin schedule to get my numbers where they need to be. Looking forward to seeing how they've improved soon! Diane has a wealth of knowledge in helping me achieve my weight goals and is so personable that the visit to the Drs office is never a bad one!
Angela B.
Submitted 01/11/17
Great experience, Diane was wonderful at guiding me through the HCG process. Very realistic and achievable goals. It's a good jumpstart to change your eating habits and make healthier choices.
Cristina H.
Submitted 01/11/17
I did one of the weight loss programs here and it worked so well for me. They helped me get closer to where i want to be with my body. I'm looking forward to continue the program !!
Amy Q.
Submitted 01/11/17
Everyone here is amazing. Very Friendly staff. Loved the inbody scan, got to see my areas that need work. I'm excited with the progress I've gotten so far. Can't wait to continue my weight loss journey!
Jamie B.
Submitted 11/09/16
I am so grateful to Dr.Davis for recommending the HCG program for weight loss. I had given up and didn't think it was possible but after 3 rounds of HCG, I have now lost over 100 lbs!!! Diane, the HCG consultant is great as well. She is very knowledgeable about the protocol and extremely helpful. Thank you Dr.Davis, Diane and all the girls in the office who encourage me. It has changed my life :)
What we offer

Services

Location
Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute
6300 Stonewood Drive, Suite 202
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 972-867-5888
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-867-5888