Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute

Anti-Aging Specialist located in Plano, TX

66 total reviews

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine S.
Submitted 05/04/18
The staff is always courteous and friendly.
Kyle P.
Submitted 04/28/18
I have been going here since August 2016. Since then, I have lost weight, given up soft drinks, and made healthier choices. Thanks to Diane for her TLC!
Sheila O.
Submitted 04/03/18
I have been very successful with my weight loss journey due to the accountability and guidance of Diane C. I am Currently down 30 pounds and still losing. I travel 50 minutes every visit and I never have to wait and am always in and out of the office. This has been a wonderful experience.
Cristina H.
Submitted 03/08/18
“The doctors and staff at Dr Davis office are amazing. They are not only convenient, but they are also extremely knowledgeable and kind. My family makes appointments here for all of our medical needs. The doctors have experience in so many areas of medicine. We proudly consider Dr Davis office for our family doctor.”
Diane H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Friendly staff that's on time
Diane C.
Submitted 01/11/18
kaya was a big help in explaining how to build our business. I so appreciate his patience with me. Looking forward to working with him!
Tommy B.
Submitted 12/21/17
Diana was great I did the HGC diet lost 35lbs, but the great thing about it Diana keeps you motivated, I was at 29% body fat now I'm at 15% body fat. Great diet. not easy but its worth it... great health longer life...
Jose A.
Submitted 10/19/17
I was on the HGC program, It was great !!. I lost 35lbs and feel like a different person. I strongly suggest you get it a try.
Sayda H.
Submitted 10/19/17
I have been in the weight loss program for 2 months. I feel with a lot of energy and would love to continue the program with them. All of the staff is great ! Diane is very helpful and answers all of your questions.
Ana M.
Submitted 10/10/17
I have been seeing DR Hong Davis for about two months now, and in those two months I have seen a lot of improvements with my weight. I started at 259 lbs, and I’m now at 238 lbs. I’m very satisfied with the treatment and I highly recommend it
Pam O.
Submitted 04/26/17
I have been seeing Dr Hong Davis and team for several months now for weight loss and have been very pleased with the service they provide. I see Diane on a weekly basis to receive B12 shots and have never had to weight for more than a few minutes to get in to the appointment. In addition Diane really takes the time to read the scale readings to make sure that I am loosing weight at the right rate and if she sees something off she is quick to point it out and go over my food journal to make sure I am on track. In addition she takes the time to answer any questions I have regarding my weight loss journey. I would highly recommend this team to anyone and know you are in good hands!
Chris A.
Submitted 04/10/17
Great experiences, great prices on B Complex Shots with Diane. Also, used them for regular physicals. Friendly staff.
Scott J.
Submitted 04/03/17
Great experience. The staff is very helpful and the prices are extremely reasonable. The appointments are always on time and I never have to wait to be seen. I am glad a found this facility and will continue to go here.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/31/17
Wonderful staff! Feel great with lots of energy.
Nicole H.
Submitted 03/16/17
Extremely helpful in discussing and working on weightloss goals! Weekly appts keep me on track and discuss how things are going. Diane is WONDERFUL!! I definitely am grateful for her help and knowledge! Highly recommend!
Jamie B.
Submitted 03/12/17
Coming here changed my life. At first when I heard of HCG, I was very skeptical but it turned out to be the best decision I ever made. I've lost well over 100 lbs on the HCG protocol. Diane is super nice and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She is one of those that you can really tell that she cares and I really appreciate that. Dr. Davis is awesome too! In fact, I love all the girls in the office. If you are looking to lose weight, this place is the place to go :) The HCG protocol works!
Debbie K.
Submitted 03/07/17
Diane is always personable and completely explains the process . The staff id very effective in what they do.
Jodi C.
Submitted 02/08/17
I have more energy, and finally am starting to lose some weight.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Very nice staff, not a long wait. Diane was very nice, informative and professional.
Jack M.
Submitted 02/03/17
I lost 28 pounds in 34 days and almost 5 inches off my waist. This diet is the best I've ever been on. I would recommend it to everyone. Plus the experience in the office is fantastic.
What we offer

Services