Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute

Anti-Aging Specialist located in Plano, TX

84 total reviews

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber A.
Submitted 07/25/20
I’ve been going to this office for years. I get consistent results and have reached my weight loss goals. Thanks to Diane C. She’s the best!
Kevin K.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr Davis and her team do a great job of addressing my health in a wholistic way.
John J.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Davis and her team, especially Olivia & Diane, are fantastic. I am lucky to have her as my primary care provider. She is very thorough, and has a positive, sunny demeanor. I would wholeheartedly recommend her services to anyone invested in their health and anti-aging efforts.
DeAntae M.
Submitted 06/11/20
Thank you to Texas Anti- Aging Center. The office of Dr. Hong Davis... I truly love going to this place. Everyone is so nice from the two ladies sitting in the front to everyone working in the back. Whenever i see Dr. Davis in passing she always waves and speaks... My health consultant is Diane. She is the best thing to happen to me when it comes to reaching my goals of losing weight....this is actually my second time around. The first time i was with my brother and Diane was successful in making sure we both achieved our weight loss goals. We were both happy on our last day. My brother has kept the weight off , And i did for a while as well, before i injured my Achilles. I was forced to take time off for work. I couldn't exercise or workout. All i did was sit on the couch and eat. Before i knew it at the end of my recovery i had packed back on the weight. I begin to workout lightly and watch my calories, but it just didbt seem to be working. I was having way too many cheat days. I knew what had to be done. I called Dr. Hong Davis office and asked for Diane. She remembered me and my brother instantly. I explained to her my situation and made a appointment for that next Friday....Diane is great at motivating you and laying out your nutrition when it comes to losing weight. They also have one of the best scales ever. I am serious. It tells if you are losing muscle instead of fat. If you are not drinking enough water or getting protein to help with your weight loss. Basically it tells everything. ...... I live in Red Oak tx. 40 minutes without traffic from Texas Anti- Aging Center. When i tell people how far im driving. They wonder how come i just dont go to centers in red oak. Or Waxachie. Or just any surrounding cities...Im proud to say its not about the drive. I will gladly sit in traffic to drive to plano every week. At Texas Anti - Aging Center Dr. Hong Davis and her entire office care. They want to see you succeed. Diane lays down the foundation for your health needs and if you follow it. I guarantee you will succeed. I have just a few weeks left but i couldn't wait to the end to do a review. I am dropping weight and now pulling tags off brand new clothes i couldn't dream of wearing just a little over a month ago. Thank you to these wonderful people. If i lived on the moon i will fly from space to get to my appointment. No matter where im at i will seek out Dr. Hong Davis and her office. Congratulations to me for feeling greater and better.....
Angie M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Diana and Dr. David are very professional and knowledgeable in their profession. Very friendly facility and 1st class service.
Aaronn M.
Submitted 04/21/20
All around great experience with helpful and kind staff.
Karen D.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have been working with Diane & she’s knowledgeable & keeps me motivated to stay on track with my weight loss journey!
Thor L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Diane and Dr. Davis are very helpful and informative. I usually don’t like having to go to the doctor but they really make you feel welcome and at ease. I really trust them with my health. Can’t say enough good things and I know I’m in good hands.
Ken N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Davis is the best and her staff always helpful and efficient. Diane always accommodates my crazy schedule. Thanks guys!
Deanna H.
Submitted 03/13/20
I highly recommend Hong Davis, MD. PA for all your healthcare needs and on each and every visit, I encounter a professional and friendly staff.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Davis & Diane strongly enough. I was tired, over weight, not sleeping, depressed and suffering from general malaise. I took two Therapy IV treatments and went on the HCG diet. I lost 16 pounds in 20 days & have more energy than I've had in years. I feel great!!
Torey L.
Submitted 03/06/20
My visits here have been great! Diane is very supportive and has helped me with my journey of weight loss. Dr. Davis is very informative.
Tamra D.
Submitted 12/06/19
They are always wonderful and understanding. Have taken care of me to where I feel I owe them my life. Not one person in this office had ever not made me feel welcomed and that my problems were real and they treated me to heal me
Ken S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Awesome dr awesome staff
Jonathan G.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been seeing Dr Davis since 2013. She has always answered any questions I have had. They get you in very quickly. I couldn't be more happy with Dr Davis. They take care of you in a manner that no other dr can.
Christopher H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Davis takes the time to listen to my concerns and address them with solutions that work. She offers different options and services to meet my needs and will definitely come back to see her soon!
Latoya H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great experience!!!!
Pam M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Diane is so encouraging and supportive! Highly recommend!!!
Scott J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Diane has been great. She takes a very personal approach in helping to reach weight loss goals. There has never been any instances where her feedback, advice, and over all consultations have been off point. I would and have recommended her on several occasions.
Debbie W.
Submitted 07/26/19
More than I expected. Dr. Diane was great; took all the time I needed to answer all my questions and go over everything with me.
What we offer

Services