Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute

Anti-Aging Specialist located in Plano, TX

80 total reviews

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angie M.
Submitted 04/21/20
Diana and Dr. David are very professional and knowledgeable in their profession. Very friendly facility and 1st class service.
Aaronn M.
Submitted 04/21/20
All around great experience with helpful and kind staff.
Karen D.
Submitted 03/26/20
I have been working with Diane & she’s knowledgeable & keeps me motivated to stay on track with my weight loss journey!
Thor L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Diane and Dr. Davis are very helpful and informative. I usually don’t like having to go to the doctor but they really make you feel welcome and at ease. I really trust them with my health. Can’t say enough good things and I know I’m in good hands.
Ken N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Davis is the best and her staff always helpful and efficient. Diane always accommodates my crazy schedule. Thanks guys!
Deanna H.
Submitted 03/13/20
I highly recommend Hong Davis, MD. PA for all your healthcare needs and on each and every visit, I encounter a professional and friendly staff.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 03/09/20
I cannot recommend Dr. Davis & Diane strongly enough. I was tired, over weight, not sleeping, depressed and suffering from general malaise. I took two Therapy IV treatments and went on the HCG diet. I lost 16 pounds in 20 days & have more energy than I've had in years. I feel great!!
Torey L.
Submitted 03/06/20
My visits here have been great! Diane is very supportive and has helped me with my journey of weight loss. Dr. Davis is very informative.
Tamra D.
Submitted 12/06/19
They are always wonderful and understanding. Have taken care of me to where I feel I owe them my life. Not one person in this office had ever not made me feel welcomed and that my problems were real and they treated me to heal me
Ken S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Awesome dr awesome staff
Jonathan G.
Submitted 10/11/19
I have been seeing Dr Davis since 2013. She has always answered any questions I have had. They get you in very quickly. I couldn't be more happy with Dr Davis. They take care of you in a manner that no other dr can.
Christopher H.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Davis takes the time to listen to my concerns and address them with solutions that work. She offers different options and services to meet my needs and will definitely come back to see her soon!
Latoya H.
Submitted 09/14/19
Great experience!!!!
Pam M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Diane is so encouraging and supportive! Highly recommend!!!
Scott J.
Submitted 07/29/19
Diane has been great. She takes a very personal approach in helping to reach weight loss goals. There has never been any instances where her feedback, advice, and over all consultations have been off point. I would and have recommended her on several occasions.
Debbie W.
Submitted 07/26/19
More than I expected. Dr. Diane was great; took all the time I needed to answer all my questions and go over everything with me.
Barry S.
Submitted 06/26/19
I have been seeing Dr. Davis for 3 years. I have lost 46 pounds. Recently I tried the 2 -IV treatments she recommended and I honestly can not believe the difference it made in my life. I have more energy, I sleep better and just generally feel better. That was 2 months ago. I am going to reschedule for another round. I highly recommend it. I moved to Texas 3 years ago and finding Dr. Davis and her staff was definitely a blessing. Thanks For all you do Doc.
Tom D.
Submitted 06/19/19
P-shot absolutely increased girth and length, my wife has been all smiles. Recommend highly
Trenda M.
Submitted 06/15/19
This practice offers so many great treatments. I have had success with HCG Diet Plan and PRP Micro Needling services. Awesome staff too!!!
Ken N.
Submitted 03/28/19
Diane is great! Always helpful and efficient
What we offer

Services