Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute

Anti-Aging Specialist located in Plano, TX

61 total reviews

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken N.
Submitted 03/28/19
Diane is great! Always helpful and efficient
Hong D.
Submitted 02/28/19
I would strongly recommend Dr. Davis, and Team to anyone. They are very professional and courteous. They always have made time to see me. THAT SAYS A LOT!
Bill H.
Submitted 02/04/19
She has great bedside manners, she also has a staff that actually cares and listens. Some past physicians I've had did really seem to care if you were out of meds. That you needed. They've always took an appointment when I needed it. The whole staff is great. Highly recommended
Andre M.
Submitted 12/07/18
My experience working with Diane has been great and so has the information she’s provided me with about adjusting to a more healthy lifestyle!
DeAntae M.
Submitted 12/07/18
The office crew is very friendly. Smiles all around
DeAntae M.
Submitted 12/07/18
Very great. Diane is very caring and informative. She also has a passion for what she does .you can definitely tell
Jamie B.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr.Davis is wonderful. I've been seeing her for a long time now. She has helped me with MANY issues including weight loss which I've been able to actually keep off. She has literally helped change my life. I love her staff too! I always enjoy seeing them. I couldn't imagine going anywhere else. I am very grateful to her.
A. M.
Submitted 11/25/18
Working with Diane on meeting my goal of losing weight has been an awesome experience. She has a strong passion for what she does, and is extremely knowledgeable in her area of expertise!
Andre M.
Submitted 11/25/18
This office is great and the staff are all super friendly!
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Diane was great! Very thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Renie M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very nice! Explained everything great. Looking forward to loosing some weight!
Lizzie A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I an beyond thrilled with my experience with this office and Diane. She always listens without judgement and assists in developing an individual plan for my overall health. I can't imagine going anywhere else and I highly recommend this office!
Benita S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very professional
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/21/18
Awesome office staff and Dr. Davis was wonderful
Wilda K.
Submitted 06/27/18
My experience was excellent
Jasmine S.
Submitted 05/04/18
The staff is always courteous and friendly.
Kyle P.
Submitted 04/28/18
I have been going here since August 2016. Since then, I have lost weight, given up soft drinks, and made healthier choices. Thanks to Diane for her TLC!
Sheila O.
Submitted 04/03/18
I have been very successful with my weight loss journey due to the accountability and guidance of Diane C. I am Currently down 30 pounds and still losing. I travel 50 minutes every visit and I never have to wait and am always in and out of the office. This has been a wonderful experience.
Cristina H.
Submitted 03/08/18
“The doctors and staff at Dr Davis office are amazing. They are not only convenient, but they are also extremely knowledgeable and kind. My family makes appointments here for all of our medical needs. The doctors have experience in so many areas of medicine. We proudly consider Dr Davis office for our family doctor.”
Diane H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Friendly staff that's on time