4.92/5

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute

Anti-Aging Specialist located in Plano, TX

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nicole W.
Submitted 10/26/18
Diane was great! Very thorough and made me feel comfortable.
Renie M.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very nice! Explained everything great. Looking forward to loosing some weight!
Lizzie A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I an beyond thrilled with my experience with this office and Diane. She always listens without judgement and assists in developing an individual plan for my overall health. I can't imagine going anywhere else and I highly recommend this office!
Benita S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Very professional
Cynthia W.
Submitted 07/21/18
Awesome office staff and Dr. Davis was wonderful
Wilda K.
Submitted 06/27/18
My experience was excellent
Jasmine S.
Submitted 05/04/18
The staff is always courteous and friendly.
Kyle P.
Submitted 04/28/18
I have been going here since August 2016. Since then, I have lost weight, given up soft drinks, and made healthier choices. Thanks to Diane for her TLC!
Sheila O.
Submitted 04/03/18
I have been very successful with my weight loss journey due to the accountability and guidance of Diane C. I am Currently down 30 pounds and still losing. I travel 50 minutes every visit and I never have to wait and am always in and out of the office. This has been a wonderful experience.
Cristina H.
Submitted 03/08/18
“The doctors and staff at Dr Davis office are amazing. They are not only convenient, but they are also extremely knowledgeable and kind. My family makes appointments here for all of our medical needs. The doctors have experience in so many areas of medicine. We proudly consider Dr Davis office for our family doctor.”
Diane H.
Submitted 03/06/18
Friendly staff that's on time
Diane C.
Submitted 01/11/18
kaya was a big help in explaining how to build our business. I so appreciate his patience with me. Looking forward to working with him!
Tommy B.
Submitted 12/21/17
Diana was great I did the HGC diet lost 35lbs, but the great thing about it Diana keeps you motivated, I was at 29% body fat now I'm at 15% body fat. Great diet. not easy but its worth it... great health longer life...
Jose A.
Submitted 10/19/17
I was on the HGC program, It was great !!. I lost 35lbs and feel like a different person. I strongly suggest you get it a try.
Sayda H.
Submitted 10/19/17
I have been in the weight loss program for 2 months. I feel with a lot of energy and would love to continue the program with them. All of the staff is great ! Diane is very helpful and answers all of your questions.
Ana M.
Submitted 10/10/17
I have been seeing DR Hong Davis for about two months now, and in those two months I have seen a lot of improvements with my weight. I started at 259 lbs, and I’m now at 238 lbs. I’m very satisfied with the treatment and I highly recommend it
Pam O.
Submitted 04/26/17
I have been seeing Dr Hong Davis and team for several months now for weight loss and have been very pleased with the service they provide. I see Diane on a weekly basis to receive B12 shots and have never had to weight for more than a few minutes to get in to the appointment. In addition Diane really takes the time to read the scale readings to make sure that I am loosing weight at the right rate and if she sees something off she is quick to point it out and go over my food journal to make sure I am on track. In addition she takes the time to answer any questions I have regarding my weight loss journey. I would highly recommend this team to anyone and know you are in good hands!
Chris A.
Submitted 04/10/17
Great experiences, great prices on B Complex Shots with Diane. Also, used them for regular physicals. Friendly staff.
Scott J.
Submitted 04/03/17
Great experience. The staff is very helpful and the prices are extremely reasonable. The appointments are always on time and I never have to wait to be seen. I am glad a found this facility and will continue to go here.
Andrew C.
Submitted 03/31/17
Wonderful staff! Feel great with lots of energy.
What we offer

Services

Location
Texas Anti-Aging Medicine Institute
6300 Stonewood Drive, Suite 202
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: 972-867-5888
Office Hours

Get in touch

972-867-5888